Contact Us

Vice Provost, Graduate Education,
Research, and Outreach

Dr. Jan Hillard
Northern Kentucky University
Office of Graduate Programs
302 Lucas Administrative Center (AC)
Highland Heights, KY 41099

Email: gradprog@nku.edu

Phone: (859) 572-6364 • Fax: (859) 572-6670

To contact your program director, click here.

Office of Graduate Programs' Staff
Lucas Acadministrative Center (AC) 302

Dr. Christian Gamm, Director
gammc1@nku.edu • (859) 572-6934

Alison Lane Swanson, Coordinator of Graduate Admission
swansona1@nku.edu • (859) 572-6971

Peggy Allen, Administrative Secretary
allenp1@nku.edu • (859) 572-6364

Christina Cooper, Coordinator - Web Communications, Media, & Marketing
cooperc3@nku.edu • (859) 572-6108

Connie Behrens, Admissions Specialist
behrensc@nku.edu • (859) 572-6370

Doris Wright, Admissions Specialist
wrightd5@nku.edu • (859) 572-7793